red skirt with kalamkari bird border

red skirt with kalamkari bird border

9 thoughts on “red skirt with kalamkari bird border

  1. I want this red skirt wat is the cost of it nd my height is 5:11 so according to height make one for me nd my num is 9959971818 nd I stay at malakpet …..I am chitra reddys cousin …..

  2. Are all the skirts listed under cotton skirts in stock or made upon order? How long it takes to make? How do sizes run? I’m 32 in waist but wear 35 at least for comfort.

Leave a Reply

