black patch work on kota.

black patch work on kota

8 thoughts on “black patch work on kota

  1. Hey Hey Yuti!! How you doing girl ? Sending you a few pics wearing my fav stole which I love love. Pics are taken outdoors so are’nt high res but convey my adoration for what I am wearing :)) I was on MIT campus and Newbury street , heart of Boston that day and 6 people asked / appreciated my yellow UDD stole !!!!! I think it was apt for that day as that day not only the glorious golden sun was shining bright but so was mood :)) I hope the pic is conveying that 🙂 Apologies for the delay in sending.

    I want to a buy a saree for myself. Whenever you have ready stock coming up please lemme know as wanna come see take:))

    Luv and hugs!!!

    Pragna

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

